Contact Us

Centennial Communications & Merchandising – Steve Johnson (Chair)
(435) 652-7544
johnsons@dixie.edu

Centennial Events & Activities – Christina Schultz & George Whitehead (Co-Chairs)
(435) 652-7542
schultz@dixie.edu

(435) 652-7906
whiteheg@dixie.edu

Centennial Cultural Events – George Whitehead (Chair)
(435) 652-7906
whiteheg@dixie.edu

Centennial Gala, Concert, & Ball – Christina Schultz & George Whitehead (Co-Chairs)
(435) 652-7542
schultz@dixie.edu

(435) 652-7906
whiteheg@dixie.edu

Alumni Centennial Events – Kalynn Larson (Chair)
(435) 652-7535
larson@dixie.edu

Centennial Faculty Lectures & Poetry Contest – Terre Burton (Chair)
(435) 652-7812
burton@dixie.edu

Centennial Community Service – Candace Mesa (Chair)
(435) 652-7646
mesa@dixie.edu

Student Centennial Events – Del Beatty (Chair)
(435) 652-7514
beatty@dixie.edu

Athletic Centennial Events – Jason Herbers (Chair)
(435) 652-7528
herbers@dixie.edu